Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Lisa Davis
Lisa Davis
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was always available when we had questions. She was very encouraging and positive. Lisa made the experience enjoyable!

Amber B
41 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I'm a first time home buyer. I had no idea how or what to do. Lisa was very helpful guiding me and helping along the way till the end of process. Thank you Lisa.

Carlos R
44 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I'm a first time home buyer. I had no idea how or what to do. Lisa was very helpful guiding me and helping along the way till the end of process. Thank you Lisa.

Carlos R
45 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was absolutely fantastic! She helped us navigate the entire home buying process, answering all of our questions directly, and showed us homes that fit us. She never pressured us to a specific home, but was focused on finding the right home for us. She is professional, patient, and kind. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone looking to but a home. She will be with you every step of the way to get the best home for you.

Andrew B
47 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

First of all, sometimes I feel that I have no words how to express myself to someone who is incredibly excellent on what she does. Being honest and transparent on these days is a gift, I am extremely grateful and thankful to work with her! Lisa’s work ethic is remarkable! The service she offers is always five stars. Thank you for having her and your team. #WeNeedMoreLisas

Walther V
50 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is excellent agent! I love working with people that love what they do, She’s one of them! She’s very passionate when it comes about Answering questions and helping , she’s a phenomenal Real Estate Agent . She’s a difference maker. I love her honesty and transparency! I give her 100 out of 10! Highly recommend her! Thank you for having people like her in the company. Merry Christmas. God bless.

Walther V
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Our transaction was fairly small. However, the attention to detail, the care and professionalism that Lisa extended to us was nothing short of stunning! Excellent, excellent experience!

Judy O
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was very helpful and committed to helping me and my Fiancee find our first home. With her help and experience we were able to find a great home that was in our budget and help us understand the paperwork involved with the home buying process. I will be recommending her to my friends and family when they are looking to buy a home.

Blaine M
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Omigosh! Where do I start? After almost TWO years of searching, multiple declined offers, countless open houses, multiple crying sessions (by yours truly), 2 real estate agents, an expanded search whilst bombarding our lender with so…many…questions… WE SAID YES TO THE ADDRESS!! We also found Lisa randomly at a different open house. From the moment we met her, she literally helped us put in an offer on a house that we viewed earlier that day. She explained everything to us thoroughly and with love. But mostly importantly, we never felt pressured to spend more than we wanted. She is an agent that definitely listens and wants the best for you. It also helped that she was local to the area and could provide intimate details about the homes we were looking at. She was always present each time with care and solid expertise that we needed as a first time home buyers. Plus, it was great to see her passions outside of real estate! Please visit her at the St. Charles Farmers market!!

Ornella B
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa Davis is the BEST you will ever find in a realtor! She explains everything, is thorough, she is always available for any questions you may have and very organized! She’s caring, kind and treats you like you are her only client. She sold our condo the day it was listed! You won’t find s more honest and devoted realtor! If you need your home sold, or are looking to buy a home, you won’t regret having Lisa as your realtor! She’s AMAZING!

Connie T
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa Davis went above and beyond from start to finish! Explained everything in terms we could understand . Answered all questions no matter how big or how small. Was always available for any questions we had. We highly recommend her!

Jr. R
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is the best!

Patricia S
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa Davis provided info right away . She set up many houses to look at on our outings with her. She was very attuned to what we wanted in a home. She was very caring about all four of us that were to be living together in the new house. She was pleasant, positive and very knowledgable about all we needed to know about in buying a home. We really liked working with her. I recommend Lisa to others for I know she would do a great job for anyone else looking for a good real estate person to help find the perfect home for them .

Yvonne P
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is amazing to work with! She not only helped us buy a house but will be selling our old house. She made the experience quick and easy on her end of things. Would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling or both! I give 10 stars to Lisa!

Zuser20140401162233300
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable, and makes the process of selling your home much smoother. I would definitely work with Lisa again.

Lorenzo N
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I never thought we would end up buying a house in this tough sellers' market, but Lisa helped make this possible. From scheduling showings to submitting offers, she responded quickly in this fast-paced setting. Lisa negotiated creative terms that were favorable to both parties, allowing us to stand-out in these fast-paced multiple offer situations. Lisa provided honest feedback and was on top of everything, making us feel at ease. Lisa is an extremely dedicated real estate expert and will work hard to make sure you get the perfect home. Now that we are in the house that we fell in love with, we realize the tremendous value of having an agent that understands the strategies for a successful purchase in the current market. Moving is stressful. Relieve some of the unnecessary stress by choosing an agent you can trust!

Peggy13396
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was amazing to work with and made my first-time home buyer experience much easier than I ever imagined it to be. She was organized, quick to answer any question (big or small), gave great advice, and was very professional at every step of the process. I am very thankful for her hard work and definitely recommend her!

Bsawyer82
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Our recent home buying experience could have become a major stressor, considering the real estate market we were in at the time. Homes would come on the market and already have multiple offers, sometimes on the very day a property went ‘live’. To be honest, our home buying process had all the ingredients to become overwhelming. Luckily, we were blessed to have Lisa Davis as our realtor. Lisa’s style and calming personality kept us focused and stress-free. She is patient, helpful, and let us take all the time we needed to find what we were looking for, while holding our hand every step of the way. Happily, after only a few weeks of looking, Lisa found us the perfect home and worked to accelerate the purchase process to accommodate our move-in schedule. Lisa handed us the keys in less than 30 days from our accepted offer. We recommend Lisa Davis to anyone looking for a comforting, capable and experienced professional to handle a home sale or purchase. We'll choose her every time!

Marlin A
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I never thought we would end up buying a house in this tough sellers' market, but Lisa helped make this possible. From scheduling showings to submitting offers, she responded quickly in this fast-paced setting. Lisa negotiated creative terms that were favorable to both parties, allowing us to stand-out in these fast-paced multiple offer situations. Lisa provided honest feedback and was on top of everything, making us feel at ease. Lisa is an extremely dedicated real estate expert and will work hard to make sure you get the perfect home. Now that we are in the house that we fell in love with, we realize the tremendous value of having an agent that understands the strategies for a successful purchase in the current market. Moving is stressful. Relieve some of the unnecessary stress by choosing an agent you can trust!

Peggy D
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She’s an incredible person! She makes the process so smooth ! I’m beyond grateful that she was the one who was helping me with ! We need more people like her ! She didn’t treat people as a client ! She treated people as a friend! She definitely cares for what she does! She is the best ! 10 out of 10 !

Walther V
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Our recent home buying experience could have become a major stressor, considering the real estate market we were in at the time. Homes would come on the market and already have multiple offers, sometimes on the very day a property went ‘live’. To be honest, our home buying process had all the ingredients to become overwhelming.Fortunately, we were blessed to have Lisa Davis as our realtor.  Lisa’s style and calming personality kept us focused and stress-free. She is patient, helpful, and let us take all the time we needed to find what we were looking for, while holding our hand every step of the way.After only a few weeks of looking, Lisa found us the perfect home and worked to accelerate the purchase process to accommodate our move-in schedule.  Lisa handed us the keys in less than 30 days from our accepted offer.We recommend Lisa Davis to anyone looking for a comforting, capable and experienced professional to handle a home sale or purchase.  We'll choose her every time!

M. A
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa Davis was amazing from the start. She really treats you like family and genuinely wants to help you meet your goals! She helped made the process so easy! In a little over 30 days the house was sold and we were on out way! She was always available to answer any question we had and kept us well informed along the way. Thank you Lisa!

Arturo L
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is amazing! She isn't pushy or overbearing like some other realtors. She made the experience to buy our forever home enjoyable. Very prompt on answering questions or concerns. She not only sold us a house but is going to sell our house as well! She is also very knowledgeable at what she does.

Kimberly M
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa Davis is an amazing realtor. She is very professional, and knowledgeable about the market. Lisa made the process of selling may home very easy. The communication was great, and the overall process was pretty smooth. I recommend Lisa to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a home.

Lorenzo N
23 Months ago